skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar Sponsors Tournaments Board Contact Us

Blizzard Bantams

Regular Season 2022-2023
2022-2023 x Regular Season

Saturday November 05, 2022

Blizzard Bantams

10

Spooner

1

Saturday November 05, 2022

Blizzard Bantams

10

Spooner

4

Sunday November 06, 2022

Ashland

6

Blizzard Bantams

6

Sunday November 06, 2022

Ashland

10

Blizzard Bantams

3

Friday November 11, 2022

Rice Lake

2

Blizzard Bantams

4

Saturday November 12, 2022

Blizzard Bantams

2

Amery

4

Saturday November 12, 2022

Blizzard Bantams

4

Amery

2

Sunday November 27, 2022

Blizzard Bantams

6

Rice Lake

3

Sunday November 27, 2022

Blizzard Bantams

4

Rice Lake

1

Saturday December 03, 2022

Kenosha

2

Blizzard Bantams

7

Saturday December 03, 2022

Chippewa Falls

0

Blizzard Bantams

8

Sunday December 04, 2022

Blizzard Bantams

6

Janesville

4

Sunday December 11, 2022

Barron

2

Blizzard Bantams

5

Sunday December 11, 2022

Barron

3

Blizzard Bantams

5

Saturday December 17, 2022

Blizzard Bantams

6

Barron

7

Saturday December 17, 2022

Blizzard Bantams

4

Barron

3

Sunday December 18, 2022

Northern Wisconsin Knights

5

Blizzard Bantams

11

Sunday December 18, 2022

Northern Wisconsin Knights

2

Blizzard Bantams

6

Saturday January 07, 2023

Spooner

3

Blizzard Bantams

8

Saturday January 07, 2023

Spooner

1

Blizzard Bantams

7

Sunday January 08, 2023

Somerset A

8

Blizzard Bantams

7

Sunday January 08, 2023

Somerset A

9

Blizzard Bantams

4

Friday January 13, 2023

Superior B

0

Blizzard Bantams

7

Saturday January 14, 2023

Lakeland

0

Blizzard Bantams

10

Sunday January 15, 2023

Elmbrook B

0

Blizzard Bantams

3

Friday January 27, 2023

Blizzard Home Tournament

Blizzard Bantams

Friday January 27, 2023

Forest Lake C

2

Blizzard Bantams

8

Saturday January 28, 2023

Blizzard Home Tournament

Blizzard Bantams

Saturday January 28, 2023

Eden Prairie C

5

Blizzard Bantams

8

Sunday January 29, 2023

Blizzard Home Tournament

Blizzard Bantams

Sunday January 29, 2023

Ashland

5

Blizzard Bantams

4

Saturday February 04, 2023

Duluth East 2B Black

Blizzard Bantams

Sunday February 05, 2023

Amery

Blizzard Bantams

Sunday February 05, 2023

Amery

Blizzard Bantams

Saturday February 11, 2023

Blizzard Bantams

Elmbrook B

Saturday February 11, 2023

Blizzard Bantams

Menomonie A

Sunday February 12, 2023

Blizzard Bantams

Sparta Tounament

Saturday February 18, 2023

Blizzard Bantams

Ashland

Saturday February 18, 2023

Blizzard Bantams

Ashland

Sunday February 19, 2023

Blizzard Bantams

Price Ice

Sunday February 19, 2023

Blizzard Bantams

Price Ice

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 5
W
@ Spooner
The Spooner Civic Center, Walnut Street, Spooner, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
W
@ Spooner
The Spooner Civic Center, Walnut Street, Spooner, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
T
Ashland
Hayward Sport Center, Sutliff Dr, Hayward, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
L
Ashland
Hayward Sport Center, Sutliff Dr, Hayward, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 11
W
Rice Lake
Lodge Center Arena, 1st Avenue, Siren, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
L
@ Amery
Amery Youth Hockey Association, Riverplace Drive, Amery, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
W
@ Amery
Amery Youth Hockey Association, Riverplace Drive, Amery, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 27
W
@ Rice Lake
Rice Lake Hockey Arena, Hammond Avenue, Rice Lake, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 27
W
@ Rice Lake
Rice Lake Hockey Arena, Hammond Avenue, Rice Lake, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
Kenosha
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
Chippewa Falls
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
W
@ Janesville
Black River Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
W
Barron
Lodge Center Arena, 1st Avenue, Siren, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
W
Barron
Lodge Center Arena, 1st Avenue, Siren, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
L
@ Barron
Barron/Chetek Youth Hockey, East Birch Avenue, Barron, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
W
@ Barron
Barron/Chetek Youth Hockey, East Birch Avenue, Barron, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
W
Northern Wisconsin Knights
Lodge Center Arena, 1st Avenue, Siren, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
W
Northern Wisconsin Knights
Lodge Center Arena, 1st Avenue, Siren, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
W
Spooner
Lodge Center Arena, 1st Avenue, Siren, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
W
Spooner
Lodge Center Arena, 1st Avenue, Siren, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
L
Somerset A
Hayward Sport Center, Sutliff Dr, Hayward, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
L
Somerset A
Hayward Sport Center, Sutliff Dr, Hayward, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
W
Superior B
10475 Sutliff Dr, Hayward, WI 54843, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
Lakeland
Hayward Sport Center, Sutliff Dr, Hayward, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
W
Elmbrook B
Hayward Sport Center, Sutliff Dr, Hayward, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 27 -
Blizzard Home Tournament
Lodge Center Arena, 1st Avenue, Siren, WI, USA
TBD
Fri Jan 27
W
Forest Lake C
24185 1st Ave, Siren, WI 54872, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 28 -
Blizzard Home Tournament
Lodge Center Arena, 1st Avenue, Siren, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 28
W
Eden Prairie C
24185 1st Ave, Siren, WI 54872, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 29 -
Blizzard Home Tournament
Lodge Center Arena, 1st Avenue, Siren, WI, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 29
L
Ashland
FINAL
Sat Feb 4 -
Duluth East 2B Black
3211 Allendale Ave, Duluth, MN 55803, USA
1:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 5 -
Amery
Lodge Center Arena, 1st Avenue, Siren, WI, USA
9:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 5 -
Amery
Lodge Center Arena, 1st Avenue, Siren, WI, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 11 -
@ Elmbrook B
1121 E Montgomery St, Sparta, WI 54656, USA
10:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 11 -
@ Menomonie A
1121 E Montgomery St, Sparta, WI 54656, USA
6:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 12 -
@ Sparta Tounament
Sparta, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 18 -
@ Ashland
Ashland Youth Hockey, Depot Drive, Ashland, WI, USA
11:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 18 -
@ Ashland
Ashland Youth Hockey, Depot Drive, Ashland, WI, USA
4:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 19 -
@ Price Ice
Park Falls Recreation Arena, North 3rd Avenue, Park Falls, WI, USA
10:30 AM CST
Sun Feb 19 -
@ Price Ice
Park Falls Recreation Arena, North 3rd Avenue, Park Falls, WI, USA
1:30 PM CST